skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 4
 4 
 4 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
 2 
 1 
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
 4 
 4 
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
 4 
 5 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
 12 
 2 
Enfield Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
 2 
 9 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
 1 
 3 
Hallenborg Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
 2 
 10 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
 2 
 4 
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
 3 
 3 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
 3 
 2 
Skate III
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
 1 
 2 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
 6 
 4 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
 4 
 2 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
 2 
 4 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
 4 
 4 
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
 4 
 5 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
 4 
 3 
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
 6 
 2 
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
 2 
 4 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
 7 
 1 
Fessenden
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
 6 
 4 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
 1 
 3 
Fessenden
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
 5 
 4 
Skate III
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
 3 
 3 
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
 5 
 5 
Hallenborg Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
 0 
 7 
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
 3 
 6 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
 2 
 2 
Skate III
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
 0 
 5 
Skate III
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
 1 
 8 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
 9 
 0 
NESC 1
FINAL
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
TBA
9:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
9:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
10:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
Icenter
11:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
11:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
Cyclones Arena
2:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
2:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
Rhode Island Sports Center
2:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1
 - 
 - 
Chelsea Piers
5:30 PM EDT