skip navigation

2020-2021 Tryouts

2020-2021 tryout dates and times

 
Team Day 1 Day 2
Mite Development 3/16 5:10 PM 3/17 5:10 PM

13 Mite Minor Elite

3/16 5:10 PM

3/17 5:10 PM

13 Mite Minor Tier I 3/16 5:10 PM 3/17 5:10 PM
12 Mite Major Elite 3/16 5:00 PM 3/17 5:00 PM
12 Mite Major Tier I  3/16 5:00 PM 3/17 5:00 PM
11 Squirt Minor Elite 3/16 6:10 PM 3/18 6:10PM
11 Squirt Minor Tier I 3/16 6:10 PM 3/18 6:10 PM
10 Squirt Major Elite 3/16 6:00 PM 3/18 6:00 PM
10 Squirt Major Tier I 3/16 6:00 PM 3/18 6:00 PM
09 PeeWee Minor Elite 3/16 7:10 PM 3/18 7:10 PM
09 PeeWee Minor Tier I 3/16 7:10 PM 3/18 7:10 PM
08 Peewee Major Elite 3/16 7:00 PM 3/18 7:00 PM
08 PeeWee Major Tier I 3/16 7:00 PM 3/18 7:00 PM
07 Bantam Minor Elite 3/16 8:00 PM 3/19 6:00 PM
07 Bantam Minor Tier I 3/16 8:00 PM 3/19 6:00PM
06 Bantam Major Elite 3/16 8:10 PM 3/19 7:00 PM
06 Bantam Major Tier I  3/16 8:10 PM 3/19 7:00 PM
U15 Midget Half Season 3/23 6:30 PM 3/24 6:30 PM
U16 Midget Half Season 3/23 7:30PM 3/24 7:30PM
U18 Midget Half Season 3/23 8:30PM 3/24 8:30PM
U10 Girls 3/10 6:00PM 3/12 6:00PM
U12 Girls 3/10 7:00PM 3/12 7:00PM
U14 Girls (NB) 4/8 6:00PM

4/9 6:00PM

U16 Girls (NB)

4/8 7:00PM 4/9 7:00PM
U19 Girls (NB) 4/8 8:00PM 4/9 8:00PM

Register here

U15, U16, U18 Midget Half Season (National Bound)

2020 - 2021  Tryouts:

U15            Saturday  April 11, 2020    1:00PM

U16            Saturday  April 11, 2020    2:00PM 

U18            Saturday  April 11, 2020    3:00PM

Register here

Team

Coach

Phone

Email

Mite Development John Carr 508-962-8287 jopatco02@hotmail.com
13 Mite Minor Elite Ken Roose 508-776-2399 kroosvw@verizon.net
13 Mite Minor Tier I John Carr 508-962-8287 jopatco02@hotmail.com
12 Mite Major Elite Nick Iafrate 508-958-6876 heartwooddevelopment1@gmail.com
12 Mite Major Tier I Brian Hughes 774-766-7560 bhughes@bridgewaterbanditshockey.com
11 Squirt Minor Elite Mike Schulz 508-364-6364 mschulz@schulzlawoffices.com
11 Squirt Minor Tier I Tom Allen 774-634-5643 tsa2123@gmail.com
10 Squirt Major Elite Keith Duffy 508-577-9528 keith_duffy@acushnetgolf.com
10 Squirt Major Tier I Phil Cronin    617-448-3887 philc@coastalrestoration.com
09 Peewee Minor Elite Tom Poti 507-769-5501 tompoti16@gmail.com
09 Peewee Minor Tier I Vince Ventresa  774-406-7117 vventresca@esqual.com
08 Peewee Major Elite Bob Roche 617-429-2179 rochebob@comcast.net
08 Peewee Major Tier I Ryan Carroll 508-364-3243 charlcassi@gmail.com
07 Bantam Minor Elite Bill Link 781-460-9644 wlinkiv61@gmail.com
07 Bantam Minor Tier I Bill Link 781-460-9644 wlinkiv61@gmail.com
06 Bantam Major Elite Brent Pentrowski 508-617-7893 bpetrowski2013@gmail.com
06 Bantam Major Tier I John Grace 781-589-0993 john.grace22@hotmail.com
U15 Midget EHF Steve Hooper 774-328-1488 hoop3112@msn.com
U15 (05) Midget Tier I Tom Mason 617-828-6049 tmasoncoach@gmail.com
U15 (05) Midget Tier II John Hallissey 508-434-8498 jhallissey57@gmail.com
U16 (04) Midget Tier I Bob Roche 617-429-2179 rochebob@comcast.net
U16 (04) Midget Tier II Tom Mason 617-828-6049 tmasoncoach@gmail.com
U18 (02/03) Midget EHF Anthony Hardy 781-727-9026 hardyanthony426@yahoo.com
U18 (02/03) Midget Tier I Pat Schafer 614-325-2150 pdschaferconsulting@gmail.com
U18 (02/03) Midget Tier II Ken Gouveia 508-965-3084 kengouveia@comcast.net
U 10 Girls Tier I Scott Drevitch 774-688-1447 drevitch4@gmail.com
U12 Girls Tier I Bob Spinale 617-515-3633 coachspinale@yahoo.com
U12 Girls Tier II Kaity MacDonald 781-858-6474 tmac13055@gmail.com
U14 Girls Tier I Sean Sweeney 781-710-4827 chonsy27@verizon.net
U14 Girls Tier II Tom MacDonald 781-858-6474 tmac@bridgewaterbanditshockey.com
U16 Girls Tier I Dan Craig 508-577-0505 dan@keystoneincentives.com
U16 Girls Tier II Mike Martin 781-789-2802 martinlawbackup@gmail.com
U19 Girls Tier I Dan Craig 508-577-0505 dan@keystoneincentives.com
U19 Girls Tier II Tom MacDonald 781-858-6474 tmac@bridgewaterbanditshockey.com