skip navigation

2020-2021 Tryouts

2020-2021 tryout dates & times

 
Team Day 1 Day 2

13 Mite Minor Elite

6/15 4:00 PM

6/16 4:00 PM

13 Mite Minor Tier I 6/15 4:00 PM 6/16 4:00 PM
12 Mite Major Elite 6/15 6:00 PM 6/16 6:00 PM
12 Mite Major Tier I  6/15 6:00 PM 6/16 6:00 PM
11 Squirt Minor Elite 6/17 4:00 PM 6/18 4:00 PM
11 Squirt Minor Tier I 6/17 4:00 PM 6/18 4:00 PM
10 Squirt Major Elite 6/17 6:00 PM 6/19 4:00 PM
10 Squirt Major Tier I 6/17 6:00 PM 6/19 4:00 PM
09 PeeWee Minor Elite 6/18 6:00 PM 6/20 12:00 PM
09 PeeWee Minor Tier I 6/18 6:00 PM 6/20 12:00 PM
08 Peewee Major Elite 6/16 8:00 PM 6/18 8:00 PM
08 PeeWee Major Tier I 6/16 8:00 PM 6/18 8:00 PM
07 Bantam Minor Elite 6/15 8:00 PM 6/17 8:00 PM
07 Bantam Minor Tier I 6/15 8:00 PM 6/17 8:00 PM
06 Bantam Major Elite 6/20 2:00 PM 6/21 12:00 PM
06 Bantam Major Tier I  6/20 2:00 PM 6/21 12:00 PM
U15 Midget Half Season 6/20 4:00 PM 6/21 2:00 PM
U16 Midget Half Season 6/20 6:00 PM 6/21 4:00 PM
U18 Midget Half Season 6/20 8:00 PM 6/21 4:00 PM
U10 Girls 6/23 4:00 PM 6/25 4:00PM
U12 Girls 6/23 6:00 PM 6/25 6:00 PM
U14 Girls  6/23 8:00 PM

6/25 8:00 PM

U16 Girls 

7/7 6:00 PM

7/8 7:00 PM
U19 Girls 

7/7 7:00 PM

7/8 8:00 PM

Register here

For the health and safety of our employees and guests we ask everyone to comply with the following rules:

  • Only one parent can accompany each player for each tryout.
  • Always wear a Face Mask when inside the facility. (excluding on ice skaters)
  • DO NOT enter the facility if you feel ill, have a fever or cough, or short of breath.
  • DO NOT enter the facility if you have been in close physical contact within the last 14 days with someone who has been diagnosed with COVID-19.
  • Abide by physical distancing rules by keeping 6 Feet (about 2 arms lengths) away from others.
  • Cover your coughs and sneezes.
  • Use hand sanitizer before entering the facility.
  • If you have a medical history that places you in a high-risk category for COVID-19, we recommend that you do not enter the facility.
  • All parents and players must sign a waiver before entering the rink.
  • Locker rooms will not be available. Please come to the rink dressed.
  • Chairs will be set up throughout the rink with social distancing rules in place for tying skates.
  • The number of players on the ice will follow state mandates and all social distancing rules.

 

Team

Coach

Phone

Email

13 Mite Minor Elite Ken Roose 508-776-2399 kroosvw@verizon.net
13 Mite Minor Tier I John Carr 508-962-8287 jopatc02@hotmail.com
12 Mite Major Elite Nick Iafrate 508-958-6876 heartwooddevelopment1@gmail.com
12 Mite Major Tier I Dan McCosh 508-524-5078 danmccosh@gmail.com
11 Squirt Minor Elite Mike Schulz 508-364-6364 mschulz@schulzlawoffices.com
11 Squirt Minor Tier I Tom Allen 774-634-5643 tsa2123@gmail.com
10 Squirt Major Elite Keith Duffy 508-577-9528 keith_duffy@acushnetgolf.com
10 Squirt Major Tier I Phil Cronin    617-448-3887 philc@coastalrestoration.com
09 Peewee Minor Elite Tom Poti 507-769-5501 tompoti16@gmail.com
09 Peewee Minor Tier I Black Vince Ventresa  774-406-7117 vventresca@esiqual.com
09 Pewee Minor Tier 1 White George Calabrese 617-784-7277 georgecalabrese8@gmail.com
08 Peewee Major Elite Bob Roche 617-429-2179 rochebob@comcast.net
08 Peewee Major Tier I Ryan Carroll 508-364-3243 charlcassi@gmail.com
07 Bantam Minor Elite Bill Link 781-460-9644 wlinkiv61@gmail.com
07 Bantam Minor Tier I Steve Coote 617-913-9830 steve151971@gmail.com
06 Bantam Major  NB Brent Petrowski 508-617-7893 bpetrowski2013@gmail.com
06 Bantam Major Tier I John Grace 781-589-0993 john.grace22@hotmail.com
U15 Midget EHF Steve Hooper 774-634-5798 hoop3112@msn.com
U15 (05) Midget Tier I NB Tom Mason 617-828-6049 tmasoncoach@gmail.com
U16(05) Midget EHF Matt Campanella 508-818-0004 mattcampanella@comcast.com
U16 (04) Midget Tier I NB Jarod Warsofsky 781-248-0811 jarod.warsofsky@gmail.com
U16 (04) Midget Tier II Matt Turner 508-245-6634 mattturner57@gmail.com
U18 (02/03) Midget EHF Anthony Hardy 781-727-9026 hardyanthony426@yahoo.com
U18 (02/03) Midget Tier I NB Pat Schafer 614-325-2150 pdschaferconsulting@gmail.com
U18 (02/03) Midget Tier II Ken Gouveia 508-965-3084 kengouveia@comcast.net
U 10 Girls Tier I Scott Drevitch 774-688-1447 drevitch4@gmail.com
U12 Girls Tier II Bob Spinale 617-515-3633 coachspinale@yahoo.com
U14 Girls Tier I Sean Sweeney 781-710-4827 chonsy27@verizon.net
U14 Girls Tier II Tom MacDonald 781-858-6474 tmac@bridgewaterbanditshockey.com
U16 Girls Tier I Ari Shocket 781-227-3076 arishocket@gmail.com
U16 Girls Tier II

Skip Schiappa

Sarah Campbell

508-295-3562

518-522-5509

skip@capecodroof.com

scampbell@baystatecs.org

U19 Girls Tier I Dan Craig 508-577-0505 dan@keystoneincentives.com
U19 Girls Tier II Tom MacDonald 781-858-6474 tmac@bridgewaterbanditshockey.com