skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 AM EDT
Wed Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 11
L
Joseph J Zapustas Ice Arena, North Street, Randolph, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Aleixo Arena, Honorable Gordon M Owen Riverway, Taunton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
Lynch Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
T
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Enfield Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
T
Rhode Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
L
Zapustas Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12 -
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
Bridgewater
2:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 26 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
10:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
4:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Boch Ice Center
4:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
1:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Fessenden
9:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Allied Veterans Memorial Rink
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
2:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Fessenden
4:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
11:50 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
The Bog 1
5:10 PM EST
Mon Feb 21 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
5:10 PM EST