skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
T
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
JFK Memorial Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
Icenter
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
Enfield Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 11 -
Boch Ice Center
7:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
12:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 26 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 1 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
10:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
BOG 2
1:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
Canton Ice House
10:30 AM EST
Mon Jan 17 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
West Side Ice Arena
9:40 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
New England Sports Center
11:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
1:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Canton Ice House
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
NorthStar Ice Sports
1:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Icenter
12:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
Bridgewater Ice Arena
8:10 AM EST